DR. S.V. SINGH, OMBUDSPERSON - E-mail ID: ombudsperson@santosh.ac.in

The journal

Santosh University Journal of Health Science (SUJHS) open access(ISSN-Print Onlinel 2455-1732) peer-reviewed Half-Yearly Journal publishing in 2015 and is published under auspices of the "Santosh University Journal of Health Sciences" With the aim of faster and better dissemination of knowledge, we will be publishing the article ‘Ahead of Print’immediately on acceptance. In addition, the journal would allow free access (Open Access) to its contents, which is likely attract more readers and citations to articles published in SUJHS.

Information for Authors

There are no page charges for Santosh University Journal of Health Sciences submissions. Please check https:// sujhs.org/ contributors. Asp.asp for details. All manuscripts must be submitted online at https://www.review.jow.medknow.com/sujhs

Subscription Information

Copies of the journal are provided free of cost to the members of Santosh Trust. A subscription to Santosh University Journal of Health Sciences comprises 2 issues. Prices include postage. Annual Subscription Rate for non-members-

1. Institutional: INR 00.00 for India
USD 00.00 for outside India

2. Personal: INR 00.00 for India
USD 00.00 for outside India

For mode of payment and other details, please visit www.medknow/subsciption.asp. Claims for mining issues will be serviced at no charge if received within 60 days of the cover late for domestic subscribers, and 3 month for subscribers outside India. Duplicate copies cannot be sent to replace issue is not delivered because of failure to notify publisher of change of address. The journal is published and distributed by Wolters Kluwer India Private Limited. Copies are sent to subscribers directly from the publishers address. It is illegal to acquire copies from any other source a copy is received for personal use as a member of the association/ society, one cannot resale or give-away the copy for commercial or library use. The copies of the journal to the members of the association are sent by ordinary post. The editorial board, association or publisher will not be responsible for non receipt of copies. If any member/subscriber wishes to receive the copies by registered post or courier kindly contact the publisher's office. if a copy returns due to incomplete, incorrect or changed address of a member/subscriber on two consecutive occasions, the names of such members will be deleted from the mailing list of the journal. Providing complete, correct and up-to-date address is the responsibility of the member/subscriber.

Nonmembers: All change of address information to be sent to WKHLRPMedknow_subscriptions@wolterkluwer.com (i.e not only for non-members).

Advertising policies

The journal accepts display and classified advertising Frequency discounts and special positions are available Inquiries about advertising should be sent to Wolters Kluwer India Private Limited,WKHLRPMedknow advertise@wolterskluwer.com The journal reserves the right to reject any advertisement considered unsuitable according to the set policies of the journal. The appearance of advertising or product information in the sections in the journal does not constitute an endorsement or approval by the journal and/or its publisher of the quality or value of the sad product or of claims made for it by its manufacturer


The entire contents of the Santosh University Journal of Health Sciences are protected under Indian and international copyright. The Journal however, grants to all users a free,irrevocable, worldwide, perpetual right of access to and a license to copy, use, distribute, perform display the work publicly and to make and distribute derivative works in any digital medium for any reasonable non-commercial purpose subject to proper attribution of authorship and ownership of the right The journal also grants the right to make small numbers of printed copies for their personal non-commercial use.


For information on home to request permission to reproduce articles information from this journal, please visit http://www.sujhs.org


The information and opinions presented in the Journalist the views the authors and not of the Journal or its editorial Board or the Publisher. Publication does not constitute endorsement by the journal. Neither the Santosh University Journal of Health Sciences nor its publishers nor anyone else involved in creating, producing or delivering the Santosh University Journal of Health Sciences of the materials contained therein any liability or responsibility for the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any information provided in the Santosh University Journal of Health Sciences, nor shall they be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special, consequential or punitive damages arising out of the use of the Santosh University Journal of Health Sciences. The Santosh University Journal of Health Sciences, nee its publishers, nor any other party involved in the preparation of material contained in the Santosh University Journal of Health Sciences represents or warrants out the information contained herein is in every respect accurate or complete, and they are not responsible for any errors or omission or for the res obtained from the use of such material Readers are encouraged to confirm the information contained herein with other sources

Editorial Office


Professor of Surgery
Vice-Chancellor, Santosh Deemed To Be University

No. 1, Santosh Nagar, Pratap Vihar Ghaziabad, U.P
Email: drtriptabhagat@santosh.ac.in
Visit: https://www.sujhs.org/
Mob.: 9810646733

Published by

Wolters Kluwer India Private Limited.
A-202, 2 Floor, The Qube, CTS No.1498A/2 Village Marol, Andhers (East), Mumbai-400 059, India
Phone: 91-22-66491818
Website www.medknow.com

Printed at

Parksons Graphics Pvt. Ltd.
Mumbai, India

Santosh University Journal of Health Sciences | Volume 7 | Issue 21 July-December 2021

Editor in Chief

Dr. Tripta S. Bhagat

Managing Editor

Dr. Gajender Gupta

Associate Editor

Dr. Jyoti Batra

Assistant Editor

Dr. Rajiv Ahluwalia
Dr. Mayurika Tyagi


Dr. Manoj Goyal
Dr Shalabh Gupta
Dr. Alka Aggarwal
Dr. Akshay Bhargava

Executive Committee

Dr. Preeti Sharma


Dr. K. C. Agarwal


Dr. A. K. Seth


Dr. V. K. Garg


Dr. Mallay Bajpai


Dr. Rinku Garg


Dr. Ashish Shukla


Dr. Shakti Bala Dutta


Dr. Neeraj Grover


Dr. Deepika Agarwal


Dr. Geeta Gupta


Dr. Neeti Mittal


Dr. Ashok Kumar


Dr. Amit B Lall


Dr. Amit Diwedi


Dr. Sumita Giri


click here for the journal